Méga Centre Park Avenue Laval

Méga Centre Park Avenue Laval, Façade

Méga Centre Park Avenue Laval 2500, Curé-Labelle Blvd. Laval (QC) H7T 1R1

Phone: (514) 899-9199

Inventory | Directions

About Méga Centre Park Avenue Laval

Located on the Curé-Labelle Boulevard in Laval, on the North Shore of Montreal, Méga Centre Park Avenue Laval is a car dealer specializing in the acquisition and sale of used vehicles of all makes and models. Building on over 55 years of experience, the team behind this member of Groupe Park Avenue puts all their energy in providing a simple, friendly and transparent shopping experience.

Browse our Inventory

Combining a top quality experience and unbeatable prices, Méga Centre Park Avenue Laval has more than 500 used vehicles thoroughly inspected and provides several reports showing both their present condition and their history. We have nothing to hide!

The purchase of a used vehicles requires time and energy to find a vehicle that perfectly fits with your reality. This is why Méga Centre Park Avenue Laval's inventory specialists are always available to guide and accompany you during your search for the vehicle that meets all your needs and desires.

To ensure your complete satisfaction, we offer to premium safeguards: the possibility to exchange your vehicle within 30 days and a 3-day promise to fully refund your vehicle. Don't worry, we'll definitely help you find the perfect gem.

Whether you are looking for a first, second or third chance with credit, Méga Centre Park Avenue Laval's financing experts will meet your needs by offering customized payment plans and financing 100% approved in ten minutes or less.

Méga Centre Park Avenue Laval

Méga Centre Park Avenue Laval, Façade

Méga Centre Park Avenue Laval
2500, boul. Curé-Labelle
Laval (Québec) H7T 1R1

Tél.: (514) 899-9199

Inventaire | Directions

À propos de Méga Centre Park Avenue Laval

Situé sur le boulevard Curé-Labelle à Laval, sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal, le Méga Centre Park Avenue Laval est un concessionnaire spécialisé dans l'acquisition et la vente de véhicules d'occasion de toutes les marques et tous les modèles. Misant sur plus de 55 années d'expérience liées au Groupe Park Avenue, nous mettons toutes nos énergies dans le but d'offrir une expérience d'achat simple, conviviale et transparente.

Parcourez notre inventaire

Combinant une expérience de première qualité et des prix imbattables, le Méga Centre Park Avenue Laval dispose de plus de 500 véhicules d'occasion minutieusement inspectés et accompagnés de plusieurs rapports témoignant tant de leur condition actuelle que de leur historique. Aucune cachette!

L'acquisition d'un véhicule d'occasion nécessite du temps et des énergies afin de trouver un véhicule cadrant parfaitement avec votre réalité. C'est pourquoi les spécialistes en inventaire du Méga Centre Park Avenue Laval vous guident et vous accompagnent vers l'achat d'une voiture ou d'un camion à l'image de vos désirs et vos besoins.

Afin de garantir votre entière satisfaction, nous offrons deux garanties de premier plan soit la possibilité d'échanger votre véhicule en 30 jours et la promesse de remboursement dans les 3 jours suivant la prise de possession de votre véhicule. N'ayez crainte, nous vous aiderons à trouver la perle rare.

Que vous soyez en quête d'une première, deuxième ou troisième chance au crédit, les experts en financement du Méga Centre Park Avenue Laval sauront répondre à vos besoins en vous proposant des plans sur mesure et un financement approuvé à 100% en dix minutes.